Special election results

Dear homeowners and residents,

We want to say thanks to all of the people who sent in their proxies and who attended the recent special meeting to elect members of the Board. In the end, we were able to collect enough proxies and votes to achieve a quorum for the election. There were seven people who volunteered to be candidates for the Board, and the following five were elected to the five open positions:

Rusty Jewell
Yangyang Hao
Amol Pednekar
Tertius Carstens
Nathan Hagen

The five directors elected will agree among each other which two will serve for 1-year terms and which three for 2-year terms.

– Board of directors